All documents uploaded to the system and that show up as attachments to messages during offer correspondence will be automatically deleted one year (366 days) after they are uploaded. So we advise that you save all needed docs to a device of your choice once offer negotiations have completed. Deleting "old" files helps keep our costs down and allows us to provide our service to you for free.

*All offer terms and messages will remain in your account indefinitely unless, as the list agent, you delete the listing. 
**Even if a list agent deletes a listing, the buyer's agent will still have access to all the correspondence and info regarding their offer.
***We will not delete files uploaded to the system in other areas such as offer instruction templates.