Archived listings can be deleted individually or in bulk. On the listings page, click on the "show archived listings" link, select the listings you want to delete and click the delete button near the bottom left hand side of the page.
1.Listings need to be archived before they can be deleted.
2. Listings need to be marked closed or off-market status before they can be archived.